Templeogue College C.S.Sp

Contact Information

Contact Information

For further information on any of the supports provided for students with additional educational needs, please contact the AEN Coordinator, Dr Justina Keenan.

AEN Coordinator

Dr Justina Keenan justina.keenan@templeoguecollege.ie

Lead SET Teachers 2024-2025

1st year Dr Justina Keenan justina.keenan@templeoguecollege.ie

2nd year Ms. Emma Joyce emma.joyce@templeoguecollege.ie

3rd year Ms. Alison Little alison.little@templeoguecollege.ie

TY Ms. Alison Little alison.little@templeoguecollege.ie

5th year Ms. Ann Collins ann.collins@templeoguecollege.ie

6th year Dr Paula Kennedy Flynn paula.flynn@templeoguecollege.ie

Templeville Road, Templeogue, Dublin 6W.
01 490 5788
© 2024 Templeogue College C.S.Sp